Scent Weakly 2.0

Saturday, October 20, 2007

New Music From RA

Evidently the release of the boxset has been pushed back until sometime in 2008. However, he is releasing an EP on Tuesday.


1. Follow The Lights (new song)
2. My Love For You Is Real (new song)
3. Blue Hotel (first official release, recorded live in studio)
4. Dear John (live in studio)
5. This Is It (Cardinals version, live in studio)
6. Down In A Hole (Alice In Chains cover, live in studio)
7. If I Am A Stranger (live in studio)

And in other RA news, the producers of the TV show, October Road (I haven't heard of it either) plan to feature Adams in the shows soundtrack. I don't think the show is currently airing, but it should see the light of day in the near future.


Post a Comment

<< Home