Scent Weakly 2.0

Wednesday, February 28, 2007

New Adams

Feb. 28, 2007
For Immediate Release
Lost Highway Records

Ryan Adams' Easy Tiger has been scheduled for a June 5 release on Lost Highway Records.

While the final sequence is still TBD, Easy Tiger will be comprised of the following tracks: "Goodnight Rose," "Everybody Knows," "The Sun Also Sets," "Halloween Head," "Off Broadway," "Two Hearts," "Tears Of Gold," "These Girls," "Two," "I Taught Myself How To Grow Old," "Oh My God, Whatever, Etc.," "Rip Off" and "Pearls On A String."


Post a Comment

<< Home